ChanceryMap

Map of places to eat lunch near Chancery Lane


It gets a bit boring in some parts of London when you’re looking for somewhere to get a quick eat, because you can only recognise well known places like Pret. Working in the Chancery Lane area for some time now, I’ve been to more than a few places for chow, so I thought I’d share this map I often update with good lunch places I’ve found. It’s more a reference for me, but perhaps people searching for suggestions will come across this and find it helpful.

Click on the picture to see the full map.

One thought on “Map of places to eat lunch near Chancery Lane

Leave a Reply

